4 Days to U-Day

4 days, 14 hours, 12 minutes and 16 seconds

This countdown calculator is moving too fast. I think someone moved the hands up or something.

I’ve been trying to tie up loose ends with my digital designing business and make sure I have all my products done and ready for uploading. I have a few things to do around the house tomorrow as well.

After that, I’ll be relaxing and trying to keep my mind busy, probably with writing so that I don’t focus too much on the impending day. Hubby has the day off and the weekend to take care of me and the kids and house. He’s pretty awesome like that. I’m one lucky lady and I know it!

That 4 days up there sure is looking ominous though. Lol.

But I have faith everything will turn out just fine. Just wanted to stop in and update.

Have a good one. Thanks for reading.

♥ Kiana

fitzlivefive_blogsiggy

Leave a Reply

